First week of Semester 1 2020- BOH2

The first week of the first semester was great even though I felt tired on the first day as I had to wake up early in the morning. It is great to be able to see my friends again after the holiday and I am excited to learn more this year.

I found the intro and orientation during the first day beneficial because it gives me an idea and overview of the subjects and clinical sessions for this year. It is great that the infection control was reviewed as it helps to freshen my mind as I might have forgotten some of the infection control steps after the holiday.

I also found that it is very beneficial that we were taught how to interpret radiograph again during the first week as I am hoping to improve my ability to interpret radiograph this year. It is exciting that we are going to learn LA starting this year even though I feel a bit nervous. It is also great that we are able to meet new lectures this year.

I hope to improve my performance both during the pre-clinic and clinical sessions much better than last year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *