BOH2- Intensive week 2 and 3

We started  learning about LA injection on week 2 and I found that it was very exciting. There are lots of things that we need to know about LA so I was a bit stressed out especially since we have viva and online test on week 3. However, it is great that I was able to catch up with the subject. I am nervous knowing that we need to inject our patient for LA but hopefully I can reduce the nervous feeling through practice and experience in the clinic.

I also found that  the perio instrumentation session is very beneficial since it helps to freshen my mind and  improve my debridement technique.

One thought on “BOH2- Intensive week 2 and 3

  1. I hope you were able to present information confidently Hafiy – you know that is something we want you to work on this year. I am really glad you enjoyed the perio debridement revision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *