SUPER INTENSE, Learning so much

Last two month was one of two months I learned the most in my life, not only text wise but also communicational wise. I have never thought I would learn how to talk to people all over again. Like how to do the post-operation instructions, present my patient to the demo, talk about the chit-chat to boost the patient’s mood, when should I use professional language, and when should I simplified whose “big words”. I feel like I have grown soo much in the last two months. It is easy to feel defeated and frustrated cause I am still learning, and I am making sooooooooo many mistakes. Like, forget to tie my hire before entering the clinic, wear a long-sleeve in the clinic, start inspecting random tooth doing an ordontogram. I know I will learn from my mistakes and grow from them until I would proudly say, “I am good.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *