The benefits of padlets

When I was first introduced to padlets, I did not know that I will have to reflect on my own work in a proper way showing the reader what I am learning. I used to upload my images and start to list down the steps of the procedure. Recently this semester, I have been recommended by Ms. Bree that all this hard work I have done is not showing reflective work on my learning. However, I am now using the correct steps to follow up on my padlets, such as talking about what went well and what mistakes I have done. How these mistakes can be avoided in clinical practice to minimize clinical complications. generally, I found these reflective steps are very helpful as they aid in developing my skills and help me deliver the best valuable treatment to patients in the future. I found that these steps have also minimized the time I used to spend on each reflection before and concisely showing myself and the reader the message that needs to be delivered.

2 thoughts on “The benefits of padlets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *