Stress

These past couple of months have been very stressful. With the end of the year approaching, the stress has only increased. I feel as though I’m falling behind with the lectures which was what I had been hoping would not be the case. I didn’t realise just how many assignments/deadlines we had before we could even begin with exam preparation. The studying and catching up will be extremely difficult but because it has been a tough year overall, I’m willing to put in the extra effort to finally get through this year; knowing how close we are to completing BOH2 is what pushes me to continue. We need the well deserved break to feel refreshed for third year!

2 thoughts on “Stress

  1. You’re not alone, Zahra! This semester has been sooo content heavy. I’m sure you’ll be able to get through it. We just need to push through the final few weeks and we can enjoy the summer 🙂

  2. You got this! make sure you’re not too hard on yourslef because these last 2 years have been really hard on us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *